bgdh

Produkte

  • 175L Middle Pressure Liquid Oxygen/Nitrogen Cryogenic Cylinder

    175L Flüssigsauerstoff/Stickstoff-Kryogen-Zylinder mit mittlerem Druck

    Die geschweißten isolierten Gasflaschen der DPL-Serie verwenden hochwertige importierte Isoliermaterialien, eine einzigartige Vakuumisolierungstechnologie und eine hervorragende Wärmeisolierungsleistung. Sie können eine lange Lagerzeit, eine extrem niedrige tägliche Verdampfungsrate und einen hohen Gasabfluss bieten. Lebenszykluskosten. Die geschweißten isolierten Gasflaschen der DPL-Serie sind modular aufgebaut. Das Volumen reicht von 80L bis 232L. Der Arbeitsdruck ist in 3 Stufen unterteilt, nämlich die Mitteldruckreihe (Arbeitsdruck 1...
  • 232L High Pressure Industrial Welded Insulated Compressed Cryogenic Liquid Container Gas

    232L industrielles geschweißtes isoliertes komprimiertes kryogenes Flüssigkeitsbehältergas

    Der Container der DPL-Serie ist eine Art hochleistungsfähiger vakuumisolierter Container, der zum Speichern und Transportieren von tiefkaltem Flüssigsauerstoff, Stickstoff, Argon, Kohlendioxid, Flüssigerdgas oder Lachgas verwendet wird. Es kann für den Straßentransport von kryogener Flüssigkeit verwendet werden und kann auch für die Lagerung und Versorgung vor Ort verwendet werden. Lange Lagerzeit, breites Anwendungsspektrum, kann bis zu 9,2 Kubikmeter pro Stunde kontinuierliche Strömung mit einem Förderdruck von ungefähr 100 psig (6,9 bar/690 kp...
  • 5m3 5000 Liters 1.6Mpa Vertical Cryogenic Storage Tank

    5m3 5000 Liter 1,6Mpa vertikaler kryogener Lagertank

    Der kryogene Lagertank ist ein vertikaler oder horizontaler doppelschichtiger adiabatischer Vakuumspeicher zur Lagerung von flüssigem Sauerstoff, Stickstoff, Argon, Kohlendioxid und anderen Medien. Die Hauptfunktion besteht darin, kryogene Flüssigkeit zu füllen und zu lagern. Der Lagertank besteht aus einem Mantel aus Kohlenstoffstahl oder Edelstahl und einem darin platzierten Druckbehälter. Die Zwischenschicht ist eine mehrlagige Wicklungsisolierung und hält einen Hochvakuumzustand aufrecht. Der Standort wird unter Auslegungsdruck entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situatio...
  • LNG Cylinder Cryogenic Vehicle Tank Gas Cylinder

    LNG-Zylinder Kryo-Fahrzeugtank Gasflasche

    LNG-Fahrzeugzylinder (Hochvakuum-Mehrschichtisolierungszylinder) durch eine Edelstahlauskleidung, das Gehäuse, die Hochvakuum-Mehrschichtisolierungszwischenschicht, die Vergaserlufttemperatur und das Wasserbadverdampfer-Sicherheitsventil-Rohrleitungssystem, dessen einzigartiger und fortschrittlicher adiabatischer Prozess, Struktur sicher und zuverlässig ist , ist es die Kernausrüstung des Gasversorgungssystems für LNG-Kraftfahrzeuge wie schwere Lkw und Überlandbusse. Das LNG-Kraftstofffahrzeug, das die Gasflasche als Kraftstoffspeicher verwendet ...
  • Horizontal Welded Insulated LNG Cylinders for Vehicle

    Horizontale geschweißte isolierte LNG-Zylinder für Fahrzeuge

    Fahrzeug-LNG-Lagertank bezieht sich auf einen isolierten Hochvakuumbehälter zum Speichern von LNG in einem Fahrzeug. Entworfen mit einer doppelschichtigen (Vakuum-)Struktur. Der Innentank dient zur Lagerung von flüssigem LNG bei niedriger Temperatur. Die Außenwand ist mit mehreren Schichten Wärmedämmmaterial umwickelt, das über eine hervorragende Wärmedämmleistung verfügt. Gleichzeitig wird der Mantel (der Raum zwischen den beiden Behälterschichten) in ein Hochvakuum gepumpt, um ein gutes adiabatisches System zu bilden. Das Design der Schale...
  • CNG type 1 Steel Gas Cylinder for Vehicle

    CNG-Typ 1 Stahlgasflasche für Fahrzeug

    CNG-Flaschen sind Hochdruckbehälter zur Speicherung von komprimiertem Erdgas. Dieser Hochdruckbehälter mit brennbarem und explosivem Gas ist ein Druckbehälter mit Explosionsgefahr. Der Gasspeicherdruck der Fahrzeugflasche beträgt 20 MPa. Parameter Produkt-Nr. AD (mm) Volumen (L) Design Wandstärke: 7,2 mm Design Wandstärke: 7,4 mm Design Wandstärke: 8,4 mm Arbeitsdruck (MPa) Material Länge (ohne Ventil) (mm) Gewicht (Kg) Länge ( wi...
  • Compressed φ325 CNG-2 Wrapped Cylinder for Vehicle

    Komprimierter φ325 CNG-2 Wrapped Zylinder für Fahrzeug

    CNG-2 ist eine Gasflasche aus Verbundwerkstoff mit Stahl- oder Aluminiumauskleidung und einem Zylinder, der mit langen Fasern verstärkt ist, die mit „Reifenwickel“-Harz imprägniert sind. Im Vergleich zu gewöhnlichen CNG-Stahlflaschen hat es die Vorteile des geringen Gewichts und der großen Kapazität. Parameter Technische Parameter von CNG-umhüllten Zylindern für Fahrzeugstandard: GB/T24160、ISO11439:2013、ECE R110 Produkt-Nr.
  • DOT CE ISO4706 BV 12.5kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Kitchen Restaurant Cooking

    LPG-Gasflasche PUNKT CE ISO4706 BV 12.5kg für das Küchen-Restaurant-Kochen

    Der Flüssiggastank ist ein Lagertank zur Lagerung von Flüssiggas. Wenn sich im Inneren verflüssigtes Gas befindet, ist der Druck sehr hoch. Eine leichte unsachgemäße Bedienung kann zu einer Explosion führen. Es handelt sich um eine Sonderausstattung. Das Produkt selbst besteht aus Stahl und hat eine gewisse Druckfestigkeit. Der maximale Druck der Flüssiggasflasche beträgt 2,1 MPa. Parameter Modell Wasservolumen L Hoch Gesamt mm Flasche mm Geschützt mm Basis mm Ventiltypen LPG-3E 6,6 225 φ198/24...
  • 3kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Camping or Cooking

    3kg LPG Gasflasche zum Camping oder Kochen

    Unsere Produkte decken die gesamte Palette von LPG-Flaschen ab, reichen von 3 kg, 5 kg, 6 kg, 10 kg, 12,5 kg bis 60 kg und erfüllen verschiedene Standards wie ISO4706/EN1442/GB5842/DOT4BA usw. Parameter Modell Wasservolumen L High Total mm Bottle mm Geschützt mm Basis mm Ventiltypen LPG-0.5A 12L 160mm ф136/100mm Ohne ф125/25mm W21,8 LPG-0.5B 12L 136mm ф136/115mm Ohne ф125/125mm M14X15 LPG-3A 7.2L 295mm ф206/235mm Ohne ф190/27mm W21.8 ...
  • CNG/He/H2 Seamless Double Head Jumbo Cylinder Container Trailer

    CNG/He/H2 Nahtloser Doppelkopf-Jumbo-Zylinder-Container-Anhänger

    CNG Tube Trailer ist ein Auflieger bestehend aus CNG Tube Skid und maßgeschneidertem Chassis. Der CNG Tube Skid besteht hauptsächlich aus nahtlosen Jumbo-Zylindern, Rahmen und Schaltschrank, zusammen mit Flaschenventilen, Ablassventilen, Schnellkupplung, Manometer, Thermometer, Sicherheitsvorrichtungen (Berstscheiben und Schmelzlegierung) und allen Anschlussverteilern. Wir bieten ein starkes Chassis entsprechend dem spezifischen Straßenzustand im Land des Benutzers, einschließlich der Konfiguration von Achsen, Reifen, Federung, Boden...
  • 10L Oxygen Cylinder O2 Gas Cylinder Medical Steel High Pressure

    10L Sauerstoffflasche O2 Gasflasche medizinischer Stahl Hochdruck

    Die aus nahtlosen Stahlrohren hergestellten Sauerstoffgasflaschen werden häufig in der Industrie, Medizin, Laborforschung usw. verwendet, um wiederholt komprimiertes Sauerstoffgas zu halten. Wir liefern kundenspezifische Ventile, Stanzteile, Wörter auf Zylindern. Die Flaschen können zusammen mit unterschiedlichen Reinheitsgasen geliefert werden. Parameter Zylindermodell und Standard-Nennbetriebsdruck (Bar) Hyd.test Drucktest (Bar) Material Außendurchmesser (mm) Wasserkapazität (L) Länge (mm) Gewicht (kg) WZII267-(32-70)-15A...
  • 47L High Pressure Seamless Oxygen Gas Cylinder

    47L nahtlose Hochdruck-Sauerstoffgasflasche

    Unsere nahtlose Stahlgasflasche ist ein transportabler Hochdruckbehälter. Das Produkt wird mit den fortschrittlichsten Technologien, Maschinen und Geräten der Welt hergestellt. Unsere nahtlose Stahlgasflasche ist ideal zum Halten von komprimierten Gasen und Hochdruck-Flüssigsauerstoff-, Wasserstoff-, Argon- und Kohlendioxidgasen. Der größte Teil unserer Seamless Steel Gasflasche besteht aus hochwertigem legiertem Stahl. Das Produkt wird häufig in chemischen, metallurgischen, mechanischen, medizinischen...
12 Weiter > >> Seite 1 / 2

bgdh

Products

  • 175L Middle Pressure Liquid Oxygen/Nitrogen Cryogenic Cylinder

    175L Middle Pressure Liquid Oxygen/Nitrogen Cryogenic Cylinder

    DPL series welded insulated gas cylinders use high-quality imported insulation materials, unique vacuum insulation technology, and excellent thermal insulation performance. They can provide a long storage time, extremely low daily evaporation rate, and high gas discharge flow. Life cycle cost. DPL series welded insulated gas cylinders adopt a modular design. The volume ranges from 80L to 232L. The working pressure is divided into 3 levels, namely the medium pressure series (working pressure 1...
  • 232L High Pressure Industrial Welded Insulated Compressed Cryogenic Liquid Container Gas

    232L High Pressure Industrial Welded Insulated Compressed Cryogenic Liquid Container Gas

    DPL series container is a kind of high-performance vacuum insulated container, which is used to store and transport cryogenic liquid oxygen, nitrogen, argon, carbon dioxide, liquefied natural gas or nitrous oxide. It can be used for road transportation of cryogenic liquid, and also can be used for on-site storage and supply. Long storage time, wide range of applications, can provide up to 9.2 cubic meters per hour continuous flow with a delivery pressure of approximately 100psig (6.9bar/690Kp...
  • 5m3 5000 Liters 1.6Mpa Vertical Cryogenic Storage Tank

    5m3 5000 Liters 1.6Mpa Vertical Cryogenic Storage Tank

    Cryogenic storage tank is a vertical or horizontal double-layer vacuum adiabatic storage tank for storage of liquid oxygen, nitrogen, argon, carbon dioxide and other media, the main function is to fill and store cryogenic liquid. The storage tank is composed of a carbon steel or stainless steel shell and a pressure vessel placed in it. The interlayer is multi-layer winding insulation and maintains a high vacuum state. The site is operated under design pressure according to the actual situatio...
  • LNG Cylinder Cryogenic Vehicle Tank Gas Cylinder

    LNG Cylinder Cryogenic Vehicle Tank Gas Cylinder

    LNG vehicle cylinder (high vacuum multilayer insulation cylinder) by a stainless steel liner, the housing, high vacuum multilayer insulation interlayer, carburetor air temperature, and the water bath vaporizer safety valve piping system, whose unique and advanced adiabatic process, structure Safe and reliable, it is the core equipment of the gas supply system for LNG fuel vehicles such as heavy trucks and intercity buses. The LNG fuel vehicle that uses the gas cylinder as the fuel storage tan...
  • Horizontal Welded Insulated LNG Cylinders for Vehicle

    Horizontal Welded Insulated LNG Cylinders for Vehicle

    Vehicle LNG storage tank refers to a high-vacuum insulated container for storing LNG on a vehicle. Designed with a double-layer (vacuum) structure. The inner tank is used to store low-temperature liquid LNG. The outer wall is wrapped with multiple layers of thermal insulation material, which has super thermal insulation performance. At the same time, the jacket (the space between the two layers of containers) is pumped into a high vacuum to form a good Adiabatic system. The design of the shel...
  • CNG type 1 Steel Gas Cylinder for Vehicle

    CNG type 1 Steel Gas Cylinder for Vehicle

    CNG cylinders are high-pressure containers used to store compressed natural gas. This high-pressure container containing flammable and explosive gas is a pressure container with explosive danger. The gas storage pressure of the vehicle cylinder is 20MPa. Parameter Product No. OD (mm) Volume (L) Design Wall thickness:7.2mm Design Wall thickness:7.4mm Design Wall thickness:8.4mm Working Pressure(MPa) Material Length (without valve) (mm) Weight (Kg) Length (wi...
  • Compressed φ325 CNG-2 Wrapped Cylinder for Vehicle

    Compressed φ325 CNG-2 Wrapped Cylinder for Vehicle

    CNG-2 is a composite gas cylinder with steel or aluminum lining and a barrel reinforced with long fibers impregnated with “hoop winding” resin. Compared with ordinary CNG steel cylinders, it has the advantages of light weight and large capacity. Parameter Technical parameters of CNG wrapped cylinders for Vehicle Standard:GB/T24160、ISO11439:2013、ECE R110 Product No. Internal OD External OD (mm) Volume (L) Length (Without Valve) (mm) Weight (Kg) ...
  • DOT CE ISO4706 BV 12.5kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Kitchen Restaurant Cooking

    DOT CE ISO4706 BV 12.5kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Kitchen Restaurant Cooking

    The liquefied gas tank is a storage tank used to store liquefied gas. When there is liquefied gas inside, the pressure is very high. A slight improper operation may cause an explosion. It is a special equipment. The product itself is made of steel and has a certain resistance to pressure. The maximum pressure of the liquefied gas cylinder is 2.1 MPa. Parameter Model Water Volume L High Total mm Bottle mm Guarded mm Base mm Valve Types LPG-3E 6.6 225 φ198/24...
  • 3kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Camping or Cooking

    3kg LPG Gas Cylinder for Camping or Cooking

    Our products cover the whole range of LPG cylinders, range from 3kg, 5kg, 6kg, 10kg, 12.5kg to 60kg and comply with different standards, like ISO4706/EN1442/GB5842/DOT4BA and etc. Parameter Model Water Volume L High Total mm Bottle mm Guarded mm Base mm Valve Types LPG-0.5A 12L 160mm ф136/100mm None ф125/25mm W21.8 LPG-0.5B 12L 136mm ф136/115mm None ф125/125mm M14X15 LPG-3A 7.2L 295mm ф206/235mm None ф190/27mm W21.8 ...
  • CNG/He/H2 Seamless Double Head Jumbo Cylinder Container Trailer

    CNG/He/H2 Seamless Double Head Jumbo Cylinder Container Trailer

    CNG Tube Trailer is a semi-trailer consists of CNG Tube Skid and tailor-made Chassis. The CNG Tube Skid is mainly made up of jumbo seamless cylinders, frame and operation cabinet, along with cylinder valves, draining valves, quick connector, pressure gauge, thermometer, safety devices (rupture discs and fusible alloy), and all connecting manifolds. We provide a strong chassis according to specific road condition in user’s country, including the configuration of axles, tires, suspension, groun...
  • 10L Oxygen Cylinder O2 Gas Cylinder Medical Steel High Pressure

    10L Oxygen Cylinder O2 Gas Cylinder Medical Steel High Pressure

    The oxygen gas cylinders, made by seamless steel tubes, are widely used in industrial, medical, laboratory research, etc. to keep compressed oxygen gas repeatedly. We will supply customized valves, stampings, words on cylinders. Different purity gases can be supplied with the cylinders together. Parameter Cylinder Model and Standard Norminal Working Pressure (Bar) Hyd.test Pressure test (Bar) Material Outer Diameter (mm) Water Capacity(L) Length(mm) Weight(kg) WZII267-(32-70)-15A...
  • 47L High Pressure Seamless Oxygen Gas Cylinder

    47L High Pressure Seamless Oxygen Gas Cylinder

    Our Seamless Steel Gas Cylinder is a transportable high-pressure vessel. The product is manufactured with the most advanced technology, machinery, and equipment in the world. Our Seamless Steel Gas Cylinder is ideal for holding compressed gases and high-pressure liquefied oxygen, hydrogen, argon, and carbon dioxide gases. The major part of our Seamless Steel Gas Cylinder is made of high-quality alloy steel material. The product is widely applied in chemical, metallurgical, mechanical, medical...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us